follow us

JPMA election results

The Juvenile Products Manufacturers Association (JPMA) has announced its new officers and board of directors for 2002.

Elections were held at the JPMA Annual Spring Meeting earlier this month in Palm Springs, CA.

Elected as officers were Andy Newmark, Kolcraft, chairman; Bengt Lager, Regal Lager, vice chairman; and Ron Sidman, The First Years, treasurer. Outgoing chairman Brenda Liistro of Playtex Products will serve on the board for one year as past chairman.

New board members include Russ Coddington, Fisher-Price; Christine Seering, Prenatal Cradle Inc.; Freddi Finegood, BananaFish; and Bill Suvak, Child Craft. Returning board members are Renee Pepys-Lowe, CoCaLo; Joseph Shamie, Delta Enterprises Corp.; Ken Mitchell, Dorel Juvenile Group; and Junior Winokue, Lamaze Publishing Company Inc.

Featured Video

Other Home Furnishings Sites

Casual Living
Furniture Today
Gifts and Decorative Accessories
Home Accents Today
Kids Today
HFN - Home Furnishings News