NRF to Honor Three

The National Retail Federation will honor three "retail visionaries" at its annual awards luncheon Jan. 16.

Reed Hastings, founder, chairman and ceo of Netflix, will be honored as the Innovator of the Year, and Kishore Biyani, founder and managing director of Pantaloon Retail (India) Limited, will be feted as International Retailer of the Year. This year's Gold Medal Award goes to Millard Drexler, chairman and ceo of J.Crew Group, Inc.

NRF's Annual Convention and Expo will run from Jan. 14-17. It will feature educational sessions, forums and events. For more information, visit or call (708) 344-4444.

Home & Textiles Today Staff | News & Commentary

 Home Textiles Today is the market-leading brand covering the home and textiles markets, offering a comprehensive package of print and online products. Home & Textiles Today provides industry news, product trends and introductions, exclusive industry research, consumer data, store operations solutions, trade show news and much more.

Featured Video

  • 1200 Suppliers are Ready for You at Intertextile Shanghai

    Camera Icon More Videos

Subscribe to
Home & Textiles Today eDaily
Receive the news you need to know about the trends in the industry delivered right to your inbox.


HTT digital edition

See the June 2017 issue of Home & Textiles Today. In this issue, we discuss how U.S, ports are gearing up for the future, and what to expect from second half trade shows. See details!