follow us

Global Home Show

September 22 - 26, 2013
Fall NY Home Fashions Market Week
Global Home Show
al karam textiles

Al Karam Towel Industries (Pvt) Ldt

HT-11, Landhi Industrial Area
75120 Karachi, Pakistan
Tel: 92 213/111111258
Fax: 92 213 5018632
Website: www.alkaramtowelindustries.com
Email: kashif@alkaramtowel.com
american green

American Green Rug, Inc.

3572 Dug Gap Road
Dalton, GA 30720
Tel: 706 271 6949
Fax: 678 281 1361
Email: Johnmcleod@americangreenrug.com
AMR/PORTUGAL HOME

AMR/Portugal Home – AMR Internacional LDA Av.
General Norton de Matos, 1336 - L7
4450-208 Matosinhos - Portugal
Tel + 351.220 920 830/38
Fax +351.220 920 839
website: www.amr.pt
Email: Ana Maria Ribeiro amribeiro@amr.pt



   
Bombay Dyeing

Bombay Dyeing & Mfg. Co

C-1 Wadai International Center
Pandurang Budhkhar Marg
Worli
Mumbai 4000025
Tel: 91 226 662 0000
Fax: 91 022 2261 4520
Website: www.bombaydyeing.com
Email: pramod.kulkarni@bombaydyeing.com
CARVALHO

Carvalho - Fabrica De Tecidos Do Carvalho, LDA
Estrada nacional 105
4815-135 Lordelo (Guimarães) - Portugal
Tel + 351.252 840 440
Fax + 351.252 841 335
Website: www.ftcarvalho.com
Email: ftcarvalho@ftcarvalho.com
Email: pdero.morals@ftcarvalho.com
DS-DOMINGOS

DS-Domingos De Sousa & Filhos, SA
Gandarela – Apartado 502
4801-914 Guimarães - Portugal
Tel + 351.253 480 030
Fax + 351.253 584 148
Email: dsousa@domingossousa.pt
Website: www.domingossousa.pt



   
FINERA

Finera – CONFECÇÕES Texteis
LDA Rua Entre Muros, Nº 123
4590-051
Carvalhosa – Paços de Ferreira – Portugal
Tel + 351.255 860 020
Fax + 351.255 860 026
Email: Edgar Neto finera@finera.pt
Website: www.finera.pt
GIESTAL HOME TEXTILES

Giestal home Textiles – Texteis Giestal, LDA
Rua do Giestal 901 - Selho S. Cristóvão
Apartado 3094 - Pevidem
4836-909 Guimarães - Portugal
Tel + 351.253 539 400
Fax +351.253 539 409
Email: Joao Ferreria - joao@giestal.com
Website: www.texteisgiestal.com
liberty

Liberty Mills
A/51-A, S.I.T.E.
75700 Karachi, Pakistan
Tel: 92 21/32578100
Fax:92 21/32561050
Email - Liberty@libertymillslimited.com
Website: www.libertymillslimited.com
     
Malouf Fine Linens

Malouf Fine Linens
1189 W. 1000 N. Bldg. B
Logan, Utah 84321
Tel: 800 517 7179
Contact: Mr. cade Calloway cade@malouffinelinens.com
Marcella Fine Rugs

Marcella Fine Rugs
2910 Amwiler Court
Atlanta, GA 30360
Tel: 770 582 1800
Contact: Mr. Frank Fisher, VP sales fjfisher007@gmail.com
nance carpet and rug

Nance Carpet & Rug Inc.
201 Nance Road
Calhoun, GA 30701
Mr. Sean Adcock, Operations Manager
Tel 1 800 999 7731
Fax: 706 625 2893
Email - sean.adcock@nancecarpet.com
Website: www.nancecarpet.com
NMK Textile Mills

NMK Textile Mills
Suite #8
Lake City Center
Thane, Kapurbawdi, India MH 400607
Tel: 510 701 3555
Contact: Mr. Peter Saltzman, VP sales pjsaltzman@aol.com
Pure Care by Fabrictech

Pure Care by Fabrictech
11 Stewart Place
Fairfield, NJ 07004
Tel: 519 222 6794
Fax: 519 489 2792
website: www.fabrictech.com/purecare
Email - chrissyg@fabrictech.com

Serta

Serta International
2600 Forbs Ave.
Hoffman Estates, IL 60192
Tel: 414 477 5642
Contact: Ms. Kristi Morris, Business Development Mgr.
Email - kmorris@sertanational.com
Web site: www.serta.com
     
shamrock

Shamrock Tekstil

Tekstilkent Koza Plaza
A Blok Kat:10 No:38 Pk:34220
Esenier, Istanbul
Tel: 90 212 438 3910
Fax: 90 212 438 3916
Website: www.shamrock.com.tr
Email: nurcin.uslu@shamrock.com.tr
SkyTex

SkyTex
1349 Lexington Ave. #7ª
NYC, NY 10128
Tel: 212 289 5541
Contact: Ms. Mary Hargroves, VP sales mhargroves@skytex.cn
Sparrowhawk International

Sparrowhawk International
20058 Ventura Blvd. #228
Woodland Hills, CA 91364
Tel: 818 203 9125
Contact: Mr. Rich Spreber, CEO richs@sparrowhawkinternational.com
     
TÊXTEIS COMACO

Texteis Colmaco – Industria De Colchas, LDA
Rua dos Verdes, 492 - Pedome
4765-167 Vila Nova de Famalicão - Portugal
Tel + 351.252 987 649
Fax + 351.252 987 651
Email: esmeralda@colmaco.com
silvia@colmaco.com
Website: www.colmaco.com
uwa

United Weavers

P.O. Box 603
3562 Dug Gap Road, S.W.
Dalton, GA 30721
Tel: 800 241 5744
Fax 706 226 8844
Website: www.unitedweavers.net
Email: diane@unitedweavers.net
 
     
     

For Show information, please contact:
Joe Carena, Show Manager • jvcarena@gmail.com • (203) 329-9553

 
     

Other Home Furnishings Sites

Casual Living
Gifts and Decorative Accessories
Home Accents Today
Kids Today
Home & Textiles Today