follow us

Contact Us

 

Home Textiles Today (HTT) is a multi dimensional provider of home fashions industry news.  Today HTT is the leading newspaper of the industry supported by:

1. www.hometextilestoday.com – our web site on average receives over 150,000 world wide impressions per month. This web site provides information on all facets of the home fashions industry…from product announcements and personnel changes to financial and fashion news for retail merchandise decision makers, manufacturers, importers, licensors, and their suppliers.

2. We also have the leading daily email newsletter (HTT E-Xtra).  As of July 2009, we have over 11,500 global subscribers to our newsletter. 

3. Blogs from our editors and industry experts..

4. The word famous Home Textiles Today NY Home Fashions Market Week Kick Off Party.

And more.

The mission of Home Textiles Today, in print and online, is to be an indispensible tool for top executives in the home fashions marketplace.  Our audience is comprised of home fashions industry professionals interested in the latest home fashions news, trends and design information, world wide.


Home Textiles Today

360 Park Ave. South
New York, NY 10010
Ph: 646-746-7421
Fax: 646-746-6335

Publisher:
Joseph V. Carena Jr.
203-321-0232
jcarena@hometextilestoday.com



Editorial Team

Editor-In-Chief
Jennifer Marks
(646) 746-7283
jnegley@hometextilestoday.com

Founding Editor-In-Chief
Carole Sloan
16 E. 96th St.
NY, NY 10128
(212) 831-8266 


Product Editor
Cecile B. Corral
(305) 661-7493
228 SW 31 Road
Miami, FL 33129
cbcorral@aol.com

Copy Editor
Julie Murphy
(646) 746-7298
jmurphy@hometextilestoday.com

























Sales Team

Jeff Reeves
South, East Account Manager
(336) 605-1009
jreeves@hometextilestoday.com

Mary McLoughlin
Account Manager
(646) 805-0227 (Office)
(646) 304-9434 (Fax)
(646)204-0812 (Cell)
mmcloughlin@hometextilestoday.com

Classified Accounts 

Spencer Whittle
(336) 605-1027
swhittle@sandowmedia.com

Karen Hancock
(336) 605-1047
khancock@sandowmedia.com

International Sales Team

Manager, China
Nancy Yu
Tel: 86 (0) 21 5126 0111; Fax: 86 (0) 21 6539 0321
nancy@httchina.com

Manager, Europe
Mirek Kraczkowski
UL.PORY 59m 45
02-757 Warszawa
WARSAW- POLAND
Tel:+ 48 22 401 70 01; Fax: + 48 22 401 70 16
kraczko@aol.com

Manager, India
Kaushal Shah
Cell: 91-9821715431; Tel: 91 22 6663 4597 / 249888658
Fax: 91 22 66634596 | kj_reeds@yahoo.co.in

 

Other Home Furnishings Sites

Casual Living
Gifts and Decorative Accessories
Home Accents Today
Kids Today
Furniture Today