follow us board names 11 new members

Retail Editor 8 -- Home Textiles Today, September 2, 2010

Washington D.C. -, the digital division of the National Retail Federation, has added 11 new members to its board of directors.

The newly-elected members, who will each serve a two-year term, are scheduled to meet in late September at's Annual Summit in Dallas.

The new members are:

• Anne Ashbey, vp, marketing, Blackstone Audio Inc.
• Bill Bass, president, Charming Direct Division, Charming Shoppes Inc.
• Troy Brown, retail practice leader, Demandware
• Peter Cobb, co-founder, svp, eBags
• Chuck Davis, ceo, Fandango; evp, Comcast Interactive
• Kevin Ertell, vp, Retail Strategy, ForeSee Results Inc.
• Patti Freeman Evans, vp, research, Forrester Research
• Misty Locke, president and co-founder, Range Online Media Inc.
• Paul Misener, vp, global public policy, Inc.
• Chris O'Neill, director, retail, Google Inc.
• John Rogers, vp, gm, global e-commerce, Under Armour Inc.

Additional members of the board serving remainder two-year terms are:

• Miki Racine Berardelli, chief marketing officer, Tory Burch
• Pinny Gniwisch, co-founder and evp, marketing,
• Brett Hurt, founder and ceo, Bazaarvoice, Inc.
• Richard Last,; current board of directors chairman
• John Lazarchic, vp, ecommerce, PETCO Animal Supplies Inc.
• Kelly Mooney, president and chief experience officer, Resource Interactive
• MJ Murphy, senior director, ecommerce, Cole Haan
• Bob Myers, ceo, Sheplers Western Wear


Featured Video

  • Online Moves From Afterthought To Main Thought For Textiles Suppliers

    Camera Icon More Videos

Other Home Furnishings Sites

Casual Living
Gifts and Decorative Accessories
Home Accents Today
Kids Today
Furniture Today