follow us

HFPA sets dais for Hometex awards

The Home Fashions Products Association has announced the roster of industry executives who will make up the dais during the HomeTex design awards ceremony Sept. 21 at the Fashion Institute of Technology here.

Retailers include Charles Chinni, executive vp and gmm, JCPenney; Robert Atteberry, vp and gmm home division, Kmart; Sandy Doyle, vp/mm, Target Stores; and Alan Gladstone, president and ceo, Anna's Linens.

Rounding out the dais are Joyce Brown, FIT; Avi Cohen, Veratex; Frank Foley, CHF Industries; Chip Fontenot, WestPoint Stevens; Leo Hollander, Hollander Home Fashions; Michael Lichtenberg, S. Lichtenberg & Co.; Dianne Morris, Bay Linens; Tom O'Connor, Springs Industries; Ken Rood, Ralph Lauren Home; Rich Roman, Revman Industries; Tim Shine, WestPoint Stevens; Park Smith, Park B. Smith; Alan Steel, George Little Management; and Dale Williams, Waverly Lifestyle Group.

For information about the gala, call the HFPA at (212) 297-2127.

Featured Video

Other Home Furnishings Sites

Casual Living
Furniture Today
Gifts and Decorative Accessories
Home Accents Today
Kids Today
HFN - Home Furnishings News