Welcomes Six Retail Execs to Board

WASHINGTON -, the digital division of the National Retail Federation, has added six new members to its board of directors and reappointed three existing members.
     The newly elected board members are:
     • Elaine Boltz, svp of e-commerce, The TJX Companies;
     • Jill Braff, evp of digital commerce, HSNi;
     • Ivy Chin, svp of e-commerce and omni channel digital, Belk;

     • Jason Goldberg, vp of commerce strategy, Razorfi sh;
     • Kasey Lobaugh, principal/ chief retail innovation officer, Deloitte Consulting LLP;
     • Matthew Kaness, chief strategy officer, Urban Outfitters. Those re-elected to serve another two-year term, are:
     • Miki Berardelli, chairman of board and chief marketing officer, Tory Burch LLC;
     • Scot Wingo, ceo, Channel Advisor;
     • Bernardine Wu, ceo, Fit- For Commerce.
     "The new additions to the board bring another level of expertise and professionalism to an already stellar list of digital leaders," said Vicki Cantrell, svp of NRF and executive director of
     Each member will serve a two-year term.

Featured Video

  • Live From New York: Fashion Comes Across the Pond

    Camera Icon More Videos

Subscribe to
Home & Textiles Today eDaily
Receive the news you need to know about the trends in the industry delivered right to your inbox.


HTT Cover October 2017

See the October 2017 issue of Home & Textiles Today. In this issue, we look at the Top 25 Online Retailers.  H&TT's exclusive annual ranking of the biggest online sellers of home textiles finds that while pure play etailers continue to fly, bricks & clicks are digging into omnichannel. See details!