NRF: appoints board members

Retail Editor 2, September 6, 2011

Washington D.C. -, the digital retail division of the National Retail Federation, has added six members to its board of directors.

Newly-elected board members include:

• Miki Racine Berardelli, chief marketing officer, Tory Burch;
• Michael Crotty, vice president, marketing, Nordstrom;
• Richard Last,; current board of directors chairman;
• John Lazarchic, vice president, Ecommerce, PETCO Animal Supplies Inc.;
• Daniel Schock, retail director, Google
• John Seebeck, vice president, Ecommerce, Crate and Barrel
• Scott Silverman, co-founder and vice president, marketing, Ifeelgoods Inc.
• Scot Wingo, ceo, ChannelAdvisor;
• Bernardine Wu, ceo, FitForCommerce.

Additional members of the board of directors, who are serving the remainder of their two-year term, are:

• Anne Ashbey, vice president, marketing, Blackstone Audio Inc.;
• Bill Bass, president, Charming Direct division, Charming Shoppes Inc.;
• Troy Brown, retail practice leader, Demandware;
• Peter Cobb, co-founder, senior vice president, eBags;
• Chuck Davis, ceo, Fandango; executive vice president, Comcast Interactive;
• Patti Freeman Evans, vice president, research, Forrester Research;
• Kevin Ertell, chief marketing officer,;
• Misty Locke, president and co-founder, Range Online Media Inc;
• Paul Misener, vice president, global public policy, Inc.;
• John Rogers, vice president and general manager, global E-commerce, Under Armour Inc.



Featured Video

  • Why you should go to Shanghai for Intertextile Home Textiles

    Camera Icon More Videos

Subscribe to
Home & Textiles Today eDaily
Receive the news you need to know about the trends in the industry delivered right to your inbox.


HTT digital edition

See the June 2017 issue of Home & Textiles Today. In this issue, we discuss how U.S, ports are gearing up for the future, and what to expect from second half trade shows. See details!