ITMA Names New Directors

Four new directors have joined the board of the International Textile Market Association, the producers of the twice yearly Showtime fabrics shows here.

The new directors are Ismail Arslan, DeLeo Textiles; Wesley Mancini, Wesley Mancini; Art Reilly, Van Lathem; and Robin Starnes, Covington.

They join: Steve Shelly, Classical Elements, who continues as board president for another year; Roger Burnim, Heritage House Fabrics; Sunil Eamani, MDS Fabrics; Robert Lachow, J.B. Martin; Bob Patton, P/Kaufmann; and Jesse Rector, theleathercollection.

New furniture industry liaisons are Regenia Payne, Taylor King Furniture and Jim Calhoun, Miles Talbott/Michael Thomas Furniture. They join Anne Hood, who remains in her post.

Featured Video

  • The Countdown to the ICON Honors Continues featuring Christophe Pourny

    Camera Icon More Videos


HTT digital edition

See the May 2017 issue of Home & Textiles Today. In this issue, we discuss our annual Market Basket survey, which finds higher prices and more polyester at leading retailers. See details!