follow us

Global Home Show 2014

Global Home Show


American Green Rug
Amrican Green Rug, Inc.
3572 Dug Gap Road
Dalton, GA 30720
www.americangreenrug.com
Contact: Mr. John Mcloed
TEL: 706 271 6949
Fax: 706 281 1361
Johnmcloed@americangreenrug.com
Dynasty Home
Dynasty Carpet & Rug Co.
541 Calhoun, Georgia 30721
Contact: Mr. Steve Herzfeld
www.dynastyhome.biz
TEL: 800 254 5100
FAX: 706 529 3095
sales@dynastyhome.biz
Bombay Dyeing
Bombay Dyeing & Manufacturing Co.Ltd.
Exports Ciwadia International Centre, P.H. marg
Mumbai 400025 India
Contact: Mr. Parmond Kulkarni
www.bombaydyeing.com
TEL: 91 22 6619 3240
Pramond.kulkarni@bombaydyeing.com
Global Accents
Global Accents, LLC
9454 Whilshire Blvd. 6th Fl.
Beverly Hills, CA 90212
Contact: Mr. Mark Bellgraph
www.globalaccents.net
TEL: 310 488 5459
mcbellgraph@gmail.com
BNF
Nantong BFN Textile Co, Ltd
8 F Yatai Bldg #5 Gongnong Road
Nantong, Jiangsu 226007 China
U.S. Contact: Mr. Bill Rasmussen
TEL: 0086 513 85224131
FAX: 0086 513 83579309
wangbin@baianfu.com
National Allergy
National Allergy
1620 Satelitte Blvd.
Duluth, GA 30097 U.S.A.
Contact: Mr. Jason Strongwater
www.natlallergy.com
TEL: 973 376 1136
FAX: 800 395 9303
jstrongwater@royalheritagehome.com
NMK Textile Mills India Pvt, Ltd
NMK Textile Mills India Pvt, Ltd
Suite 8, Lake City Center
Kapurbawdi, Thane 400607 India
Contact: Mr. Deepak Mehrotra
www.nmkmills.com
TEL: 415 423 1401
FAX: 415 423 1414
Deepak@nmkmills.com
Shamrock
Shamrock Tekstil San ve Tic. A.S
Organize Sanayi Bolgesi Ticari is
Merkezieri No. 14, Honaz Denizli, 20065 Turkey
Contact: Mr. Bilge (Bill) Han Kahraman
www.shamrock.com.tr
TEL: 90 212 638 3910
FAX: 90 212 618 3216
bilgehan.kahraman@shamrock.com.tr
srd
SRD International
95 East Broadway
Roslyn, NY 11576
Contact: Mr .Robert Darcy
TEL: 516 359 7479
robd@srd-int.com
UWA
United Weavers of America, Inc
3562 Dug Gap Road
Dalton, GA 30721
Contact: Ms. Diane Carleo
www.unitedweavers.net
TEL: 800 241 5754
FAX: 706 226 8844
diane@unitedweavers.net
Tayse Rugs
Tayse Rugs, Inc.
560 Marine Dr.
Calhoun, Georgia 30701
Contact: Mr. Said Sevimli
www.tayse.com
TEL: 703 732 4110
FAX: 866 870 1046
sevimli@tayse.com
Yuyue Home Textiles
Yuyue Home Textiles
No 1 Xin 2nd Road
High Technology Industrial Development Zone
Binzhou City, China 256623
U.S. Contact: Ms. Stephanie Gottesman
www.yytex.net
TEL: 917 531 5366
sgottesman@yytex.net
CONTACT
Joe Carena
HTT's Global Home Show Mgr.
jvcarena@gmail.com
203 329 9553
Warren Shoulberg
Publisher, HTT
wshoulberg@homeandtextilestoday.com
917 934 2876
Jeff Reeves
Associate Publisher, HTT
jreeves@homeandtextilestoday.com
336 554 5009
Mary McLoughlin
Regional Mgr., H&TT
mmcloughlin@homeandtextilestoday.com
917 934 2852

Featured Video

Other Home Furnishings Sites

Casual Living
Gifts and Decorative Accessories
Home Accents Today
Kids Today
Home & Textiles Today