follow us

Contact Us

Home Textiles Today
1359 Broadway
Suite 1208
New York, NY 10018
PH: (917) 934-2830




Editorial
Sales

Publisher/Editorial Director
Warren Shoulberg

(917) 934-2876
(646) 217-4401 (fax)
wshoulberg@homeandtextilestoday.com

Editorial Team

Editor-In-Chief
Jennifer Marks
(732) 204-2012
jmarks@homeandtextilestoday.com


Senior Product Editor
Cecile B. Corral
(305) 661-7493
428 Bianca Ave.
Coral Gable, FL 33146
ccorral@homeandtextilestoday.com

Managing Editor
Julie Murphy
(917) 934-2858
jmurphy@homeandtextilestoday.com

Sales Team

Penny Sikalis
Sales Manager
(336) 605-1009
psikalis@homeandtextilestoday.com

Tim Harris
Sales Manager
(336) 605-1049
tharris@homeandtextilestoday.com

Classified Accounts

Maria Townsend
(336) 605-1027
mtownsend@pbmbrands.com

International Sales Team

Manager, China
Nancy Yu
Tel: 86 (0) 21 5126 0111; Fax: 86 (0) 21 6539 0321
nancy@httchina.com

Manager, Europe
Mirek Kraczkowski
UL.PORY 59m 45
02-757 Warszawa
WARSAW- POLAND
Tel:+ 48 22 401 70 01; Fax: + 48 22 401 70 16
kraczko@aol.com

Manager, India
Kaushal Shah
Cell: +91 9821715431; Tel: +91 22 23059306 / 7
Fax: 91 22 66634596 | kaushal@kaushals.com 

Manager, China
Liu Cheng
Phone: 86 1867 889 7751
ray_liucheng@yahoo.com